View Single Post
Unread 03-15-2011, 05:20 PM   #3
aaron benjamin
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 130
I asked the Rav about the vegetables already and he said that I should not eat them if the keiliim are not kosher. My reason for raising the question again here is to see if there may be some exceptions to the rule, such as using glass which does not absorb etc. Regarding the coffee I am planning to ask him about it next time I see him B"H.
aaron benjamin is offline   Reply With Quote